Zumba with Cochea

 

Register for Zumba with Cochea by simply clicking on the link associated with the day and time that works for you! 

I can't wait to dance with you!

 

Thursday: 09/24/20 at 10:15am CDT / 11:15am EDT

https://ZumbaWithCochea.ticketspice.com/zumba-with-cochea-thursday-92420

 

Saturday: 09/26/20 at 9:00am CDT/ 10:00am EDT

https://ZumbaWithCochea.ticketspice.com/zumba-with-cochea-saturday-092620-900am-cdt-1000am-edt